Spencer Cricket Club Logo

Spencer Cricket Club

PostcodeSW18 3HF
CountryUnited Kingdom
LeagueSurrey Championship
Spencer Cricket Club is based in Earlsfield, South West London and play at The Spencer Cricket Ground (SCG). The Cricket Club is part of the wider Spencer Club.

We have five XI's plus two Women's XI's playing in the Surrey Championship, Surrey League and Women's Southern League. The 1st XI play in the Surrey Championship Division 1, The 2s, 3s and 4s in their respective Premier leagues, and the 5s in the Surrey Cricket League.

Club Adverts

No adverts found